I Mina'Trentai Kuåttro Na Liheslaturan Guåhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	CMTE REFERRED	DATE REFFERED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	CMTE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
35GL-19-0636	Ramon L. Puangco	Member	Guam Real Estate Commission	6/18/19	Four (4) Years from date of Confirmation	Committee on General Government Operations, Appropriations, and Housing	6/24/19				

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee Chairperson

Senator Amanda L. Shelton Vice Chairperson

Speaker Tina Rose Muña Barnes

Vice Speaker Telena Cruz Nelson Member

Senator Kelly Marsh (Taitano), Ph.D. Member

Senator Sabina Flores Perez Member



I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÂHAN 35TH GUAM LEGISLATURE

June 24, 2019

Senator Clynton E. Ridgell Member

Senator Joe S. San Agustin Member

Senator Jose "Pedo" Terlaje Member

Senator Therese M. Terlaje Member

Senator James C. Moylan Member

Senator Mary Camacho Torres Member and Chair, Subcommittee on Protocol

MFMO

To:

Rennae Meno

Clerk of the Legislature

Attorney Julian Aguon Legislative Legal Counsel

From:

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee

Chairperson, Committee on Rules

Re:

Referral of Appointment

Buenas yan Håfa adai.

As Chairperson of the Committee on Rules, I am forwarding the referral of the following appointment:

Appointee:

Ramon L. Puangco

Position:

Member, Guam Real Estate Commission (Real Estate Broker)

Term Length:

Four (4) Years from Date of Confirmation

The appointee's nomination packet may be referenced in the Guam Legislature's website at http://guamlegislature.com/35th mess comms.htm. Please refer to the following document:

"35GL-19-0636 - Office of the Governor of Guam - Appointment and Supporting Documents for Ramon L. Puangco, Member, Guam Real Estate Commission (Real Estate Broker)."

Please ensure that the aforementioned appointment is referred to Senator Joe S. San Agustin, Chairperson of the Committee on General Government Operations, Appropriations, and Housing.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact Mary Maravilla, Committee on Rules Director at 472-2461.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Respectfully,

Senator Régine Biscoe Lee

Chairperson, Committee on Rules

